Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 8:00 AM - Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM

High School Servant Leadership - 2020-2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Come visit HCC!
Status - Space Available
Loading...